Dingli Machinery

Company Profile
One of the world’s top 10 manufacturers on aerial work platform


Zhejiang Dingli Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded in 2005, headquartered in Deqing, Zhejiang, which is a high end equipment manufacturing enterprise dedicated to developing, manufacturing, selling and providing high-quality service on various Intelligent aerial work platform. Dingli is known for its advanced technology, top grade equipped facilities and rapid growth. We are also One of the world’s top 10 manufacturers on aerial work platform, Domestic industry leader and The first listed company of a shares in Shanghai Stock Exchange (Stock code: 603338). Our company covers an area of nearly 178 acres with the construction area of 590,000 square meters.


High technology leads to the development of enterprise. Dingli has set up R&D centers in Europe and a Provincial Enterprise Research Institute. We have also acquired more than 250 patents, including over 90 invention patents and over 50 overseas patents,5 computer software copyright registration certificates, Participated in formulating 16 national standards and 9 industry standard, which makes us one of the national and industrial standard setting units, our quantity of patent rank in first in the domestic market. We have fully realized technological globalization.


Dingli built the "future factory" of the highest degree of automation in the global industry relying on a large number of intelligent facilities. Speaking of the more than 80 kinds of aerial work platforms we built, they have been widely utilized in construction, commerce, industry, etc, achieving the development of specialization, intelligence, serialization and branding. In addition, all of our products has passed European CE, American ANSI, Australian as / nzs1418, Korean KC and other authoritative certification, exported to more than 80 countries and regions, including the high-end markets in the United States, Germany and Japan.


Dingli is the only large load, modular electric boom series manufacturer, actively practicing green and sustainable development and realizing that the whole series is electrified. We are the first to launch boom series products with 2-year warranty and AC drive scissor series with 3-year warranty in this industry. Besides, we provide customers with full product life cycle services and actively advocate the efficient utilization of circular energy conservation by building remanufacturing plant.


Promote China's prosperity, and become a global leader. Zhejiang Dingli is recognized by the Ministry of industry and information technology as an individual champion demonstration enterprise in the manufacturing industry. We are a high-tech, patent demonstration and standard innovation enterprise supported by the state. We also have successively won the IPAF 2018 Pioneer Award for aerial work, the top 10 global high-altitude operation platform equipment manufacturers in 2021, the top 50 global construction machinery manufacturers in 2021, and the top 100 listed companies on the main board of China, The top 30 investors of China's private listed companies. What’s more, the chairman Shugen Xu has won the title "100 people with influence in China's construction machinery industry" for many consecutive years and is an outstanding entrepreneur of "gold quality" of Shanghai Stock Exchange listed companies in 2020.


In the process of implementing the globalization strategy, Dingli has invested in magni company who is a global leading in intelligent telescopic boom lift, CMEC company, a well-known established enterprise of aerial work platform in America and teupen company who is a global leading enterprise of spider aerial work platform, which have effectively improved the brand value and expanded the sales channel. In the domestic market, in order to promote the development of the domestic industry and cultivate emerging leasing companies continuously,   we have established Shanghai dingce Financial Leasing Co., Ltd., the first domestic funded financial leasing pilot enterprise in Shanghai Free Trade Zone.


Being in forefront of the industry, Dingli adheres to never-ending practical work and always seek new development. At present, the fifth phase of company is under construction,  with total investment of 2.2 billion yuan, covering an area of 60 acres. The total construction area of phase 5 reaches 240,000 square meters, with an annual output of 4,000 large-scale intelligent high-altitude aerial work platforms. In the future, Zhejiang Dingli will continue to upgrade the "Future Factory", deepen research and development, production, and intelligent manufacturing processes, practice the strategy of "new era of non-road mobile machinery electrification", and move towards comprehensive intelligence to lead the development of industry to a higher level.

Green development and circular energy conservation
Technology first, safety and high efficiency
Keep pace with the times, explore and innovate
Science and technological R&D, Ingenious manufacturing
  • 01 /05 DINGLI Phase I
  • 02 /05 DINGLI Phase II
  • 03 /05 DINGLI Phase III
  • 04 /05 DINGLI Phase IV
  • 05 /05 DINGLI Phase Ⅴ

浙江鼎力机械股份有限公司

企业简介
全球高空作业平台10强制造商


  浙江鼎力机械股份有限公司始建于2005年,总部位于浙江德清,是一家致力于各类智能高空作业平台研发、生产、销售和服务的高端装备制造企业。公司以高新技术、高端装备、高成长性著称,是全球高空作业平台10强制造商、国内行业龙头,沪市A股首家上市企业(股票代码:603338)。公司总占地面积1065亩,建筑面积590000平方米。


  企业发展,科技先行。浙江鼎力汇聚了一大批科技研发精英和工匠级人才,建有鼎力意大利、德国研发中心,成立省级企业研究院,并获得专利250余项,其中发明专利90余项,国外专利50余项,计算机软件著作权登记证5项,参与制定国家标准16项,行业标准9项,是国家标准和行业标准制定单位之一,专利数量位居国内行业首位,已全面实现技术全球化。


  依托大量智能制造设备,浙江鼎力建有全球行业自动化程度最高的“未来工厂”,其打造的80多个规格的高空作业平台,更是广泛应用于建筑业、商业、工业等领域,成就专业化、智能化、系列化、品牌化发展,且所有产品均通过欧洲CE、美国ANSI、澳大利亚AS/NZS1418、韩国KC等权威认证,远销包括美、德、日高端市场在内的80多个国家和地区。


  浙江鼎力积极践行绿色可持续发展,是全球唯一大载重、模块化电动臂式系列制造商,全系列实现电动化,凭借可靠的品质质量,在业内率先推出臂式系列产品2年质保,交流电驱剪叉3年质保。此外,通过建立再制造工厂,为客户提供了产品全生命周期服务,积极倡导循环节能的高效利用。


       鼎盛中国,力冠全球。浙江鼎力被工信部认定为制造业单项冠军示范企业,是国家重点扶持的高新技术、专利示范、标准创新型企业,先后获评IPAF2018年度高空作业先驱奖,2021全球高空作业平台设备制造商10强,2021年全球工程机械制造商50强,是中国主板上市公司价值百强、中国民营上市公司投资人信心30,董事长许树根更是连续多年荣获“中国工程机械产业影响力100人”,是2020上证上市公司“金质量”卓越企业家。


  立足中国,放眼全球。在全球化战略实施过程中,浙江鼎力先后投资全球智能伸缩臂叉装车领先企业MAGNI 公司、美国老牌高空作业平台知名企业CMEC公司、全球蜘蛛式高空作业平台龙头企业德国TEUPEN公司,有力提升了品牌价值、拓展了销售渠道。国内市场上,浙江鼎力设立上海自贸区首家内资融资租赁试点企业——上海鼎策融资租赁有限公司,为推动国内行业发展,不断培育新兴的租赁公司。


       干在实处无止境,走在前列谋新篇。公司总投资22亿元、占地365亩的五期大型智能高位高空平台项目正紧密建设中,未来,浙江鼎力将不断升级“未来工厂”,持续深耕研发、生产、智造工艺,践行“非道路移动机械电动化新时代”战略,迈步全面智能化,以引领行业向更高水平发展,让高空作业平台“中国制造”闪耀国际,为实现中华民族伟大复兴的中国梦不断贡献力量。


绿色发展 循环节能
技术先行 安全高效
与时俱进 开拓创新
科技研发 匠心智造
  • 01 /04 鼎力一期
  • 02 /04 鼎力二期
  • 03 /04 鼎力三期
  • 04 /04 鼎力四期