Dingli Machinery

Dingli self-propelled boom type family tree

The boom type series includes straight & articulating booms. The maximum working height covers 16~30m and the maximum load is 454kg. The whole series has two drive modes: electric and diesel-powered, both of which are developed on the same platform. Dingli is the only manufacturer in the world that modularizes the electric boom series.

Telescopic Boom Lifts
Articulating Boom Lifts

Dingli self-propelled scissor type family tree

The scissor type series include mini electric scissor lifts, small electric "dual AC" scissor lifts, and rough terrain scissor lifts. The maximum working height covers 6~32m and the maximum load is 750kg. In the field of scissor type, Dingli is the manufacturer with the most complete varieties, the most models, and the widest coverage of working heights in the world.

Self-propelled Scissor Lifts
16m
14m
12m
10m
10m窄
8m
8m窄
Self-propelled Rough-Terrain Scissor Lifts
32m
28m
22m
22m窄
18m
15m
14m
12m
Self-propelled Scissor Lifts(Electric Mini Type)
6m
7m

Dingli self-propelled mast type family tree

The mast type series includes two categories: self-propelled and mobile, with a total of more than 20 models of products. The maximum working height covers 7~14m, and the maximum load is 300kg. The whole series uses storage battery as power source, has the advantages of light structure, flexible operation, no noise, no pollution, suitable for warehouses, supermarkets, hotels, airports and other narrow space environments.

Self-propelled Mast Lifts
8m
6m
Vertical Lifts
14m
12m
11m
9m
8m
Aerial Stock Picker
6m
5m
4m

浙江鼎力机械股份有限公司

臂式高空作业平台

鼎力自行走臂式系列型图

臂式系列包括直臂和曲臂两大类,最大工作高度覆盖16~30m,最大荷载454kg,有电动款和柴动款两种驱动方式,全系列同平台研发,鼎力是全球唯一模块化电动臂式系列制造商。

直臂
曲臂

鼎力自行走剪叉式系列型图

剪叉式系列包括迷你电动剪叉、小型电动“双交流”剪叉、大型越野剪叉三大类,最大工作高度覆盖6~32m,最大荷载750kg,鼎力是全球剪叉式系列品种最全、规格最多、工作高度覆盖最广的制造商。

小型剪叉
8m窄
8m
10m窄
10m
12m
14m
16m
大型剪叉
15m
18m
22m窄
22m
28m
32m
14m
12m
迷你剪叉
7m
6m

鼎力自行走桅柱式系列型图

桅柱式系列包括自行走和移动式两大类20多个规格产品,最大工作高度覆盖7~14m,最大荷载300kg,全系列以蓄电池为动力源,结构轻巧、操作灵活,无噪音、无污染,适用于仓库、超市、酒店、机场等狭窄空间环境。

套筒式
6m
8m
桅柱式
8m
9m
11m
12m
14m
高空取料机
4m
5m
6m